Skip to content

Level 70!

June 20, 2011

I finally hit level 70 on my Wild Hunter FalconPerch. It was surprisingly fast with the new PQ system (only 4 hours to get from 60-70). I started for a few hours last night and finished this afternoon. I’m loving 3rd job Wild Hunter so far…arrow machine gun baby!

Level 70!

Level 70!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2011 8:46 PM

    Grats! You liking your wild hunter makes me want to start playing mine again on GMS.

    • June 21, 2011 11:41 AM

      Thanks msupdate! It’s actually really fun haha I’d definitely suggest playing your WH again.

Leave a Reply

